Home Forum Getting Started Do we get notified if unblock someone on Facebook?

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #180835
    sp782854
    Participant

    Actually, no, you didn’t get any notification if unblock someone on Facebook. But, you can experience that once you get unblocked by someone on Facebook, then you become able to chat with them. Along with this, you can send them photos, videos, tag someone on the post.

Viewing 1 post (of 1 total)
  • You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Technical specification tables can not be displayed on mobile. Please view on desktop